News Blog :: WARBRINGER - World Premiere Song & Video For “Remain Violent”!

The highly anticipated WARBRINGER album Woe to the Vanquished will be released on March 31st 2017 via Napalm Records. 

Today Music Choice is set to air the exclusive world premiere of “Remain Violent”, the latest single and video from WARBRINGER. “Remain Violent” will appear exclusively on Music Choice On Demand in the Brand New This Week category and on the Music Choice App on the Metal Video Channel.   The song will also be in heavy rotation on the Music Choice Metal Music Channel. For more information on Music Choice log on to or download the Music Choice app

Frontman John Kevill comments on the video:
“‘Remain Violent’ is a headbanging stomper of a track anchored around a really killer riff. Probably the most immediate and instantly memorable song off Woe to the Vanquished and sure to become a live favorite.The song deals with the increasingly militaristic behavior of the police in recent times, and the chorus line is a play on ‘You have the right to remain silent.’Crank it up and bang your fucking head! Remain Violent!”

Watch the music video premiere HERE!
The band’s official video for the first single “Silhouettes” can be viewed HERE, and the second single from Woe to the Vanquished entitled “Shellfire” can be streamed HERE.

Want to get a look behind the scenes of the recording process of Woe to the Vanquished? The band has released a special extended making-of the album video. Check it out HERE.

Woe to the Vanquished was carefully crafted over a period of time, the album was produced and mixed by Mike Plottnikoff (Fear Factory, In Flames), mastered by Howie Weinberg (Slayer, Pantera) with cover art by the esteemed  Andreas Marschall (Sodom, Blind Guardian, Obituary).

Pre-order your copy of Woe to the Vanquished at the Napalm Records Webstore HERE.

Woe to the Vanquished will be available as 
- Regular Jewel Case Edition
- 1LP Gatefold Edition (black and other coloured editions)
- Super Deluxe Wooden Box Warchest Edition (CD, exclusive 2 track 7” single, flag, band logo dog tags) only available via the Napalm Records webstores in the US and Europe – strictly limited to 500 copies!

John Kevill - Vocals,
Adam Carroll - Guitar
Carlos Cruz - Drums
Jessie Sanchez - Bass
Chase Becker – Guitar