News Blog :: SEVEN KINGDOMS – Release Music Video For Track “Neverending”!




SEVEIN KINGDOMS, freshly signed to Napalm Records have already released a brand new music video for the track "Neverending"!



Fans already know this one, for all the others: check out the latest music video HERE!



The album Decennium will be available from May 5th 2017 worldwide via Napalm Records.






Here's the full album tracklisting:

1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing
11. In The Walls (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
12. Undying (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
13. The Bloody Meadow (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)
14. Stormborn (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)



Pre-orders are up and ready now HERE!


SEVEN KINGDOMS will embark on full length North American tour with Evergrey, Need and Ascendia in May and June 2017 to support the new album. More shows are being added; catch them live at the following confirmed shows:


5.6.17 The Haven - Orlando, FL
5.7.17 The Orpheum - Tampa, FL
5.9.17 Scout Bar - Houston, TX
5.10.17 Gas Monkey - Dallas, TX
5.11.17 The Rock Box - San Antonio, TX
5.13.17 Joe's Grotto - Phoenix, AZ
5.14.17 Brick By Brick - San Diego, CA
5.15.17 Adrenaline bar - Las Vegas, NV
5.17.17 The Viper Room - Los Angeles, CA
5.18.17 TBA - San Francisco, CA
5.19.17 TBA - Portland, OR
5.20.17 Studio Seven - Seattle, WA
5.21.17 The Rickshaw Theater - Vancouver, BC
5.22.17 Dickens Pub - Calgary, AB
5.23.17 Exchange - Regina
5.25.17 The Cabooze - Minneapolis, MN
5.26.17 Reggie's - Chicago, IL
5.27.17 The Token Lounge - Detroit, MI
5.28.17 Mod Club - Toronto, ON
5.30.17 L'Anti - Quebec City, QC
TBA - New York, NY
TBA - Philadelphia, PA

More dates will be announced shortly.

Sabrina Valentine - Vocals
Camden Cruz - Guitar
Kevin Byrd - Guitar
Keith Byrd - Drums
Aaron Sluss - Bass


For More Info Visit: