News Blog :: HATE – Premiere Lyric Video For Track “Sea of Rubble”!


HATE’s Black / Death metal masterpiece Tremendum is OUT NOW!


Tremendum sets a new, strong opening for the well-known Polish extreme metal act. You will re-discover the band on a new level, as they seem to reach into different musical resources including progressive beats, ingenious song structures and a completely new sound, which is still authentically harsh and yet very powerful!  While the band is still busy touring Europe a brand new lyric video has been released!


ATF sinner commented on the new video:

"This is more personal. It is about Warsaw Uprising 1944. In my family, lots of people lost their lives while fighting the Nazis in the Uprising. They were civilians, not soldiers. Their ethic is still alive and somehow important to me. I'd been thinking of writing a song about it for a long time. It's not an anthem about heroism or patriotism. It's a rather bitter song with quite universal message. To my ear, it sounds like a combination of rage, despair and melancholy with a great solo part by Canadian guitarist Dean Paul Arnold (guest appeaance). Definitely one of my favourite songs on "Tremendum"."





Check out the track “Sea of RubbleHERE.



HATE's latest music videos can be seen here: "Asuric Being" & "Numinosum"


Tremendum full track listing:
1    Asuric Being
2    Indestructible Pillar
3    Svarog's Mountain
4    Numinosum
5    Fidelis Ad Mortem
6    Into Burning Gehenna
7    Sea of Rubble
8    Ghostforce
9    Walk Through Fire
10    Hearts of Steel (Bonus Track)

Tremendum is available as CD Digipak and LP Gatefold now. Get your copy HERE.


HATE Line-up:
Atf Sinner – Guitar, Vocals
Pavulon – Drums
Apeiron – Bass (live)
Domin – Guitar (live)



For More Info Visit: