News Blog :: SEVEN KINGDOMS - New Lyric Video Uploaded On Napalm Records Youtube Channel!



These Floridan whirlwinds have made their mark in the holy world of metal already! Following the album release of Decennium earlier this year and intensive touring, it’s time to welcome a new music video to the Napalm Records channel! “In The Walls” is a catchy track off of Decennium and charismatic vocalist Sabrina sings with full force and her charismatic voice flirts insanely with heavy twin guitars.


In The Walls can be watched HERE! ENJOY :)


Don’t miss out the other songs of SEVEN KINGDOMS, like the latest track “Castles In The Snow" HERE and the music video for the track “NeverendingHERE.





Full Decenium track listing:

1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing
11. In The Walls (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
12. Undying (EP Master) (Bonus Track)
13. The Bloody Meadow (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)
14. Stormborn (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)



Get your copy HERE!



Sabrina Valentine - Vocals
Camden Cruz - Guitar
Kevin Byrd - Guitar
Keith Byrd - Drums
Aaron Sluss – Bass



For More Info Visit: