News Blog :: SLEEPING ROMANCE – First Video Premiere For Upcoming Album “Alba”!


Please welcome the new star on the Symphonic Metal firmament: SLEEPING ROMANCE! This Italian five-piece is a powerful mix of classical sounds with monstrous Melodic Death Metal-riffing, leading a journey of orchestral opera arrangements and siren songs! Their music is touching, sometimes frightening, but always as personal as can be with charismatic and gifted songstress Federica Lanna on vocals.


SLEEPING ROMANCE's upcoming Napalm Records debut “Alba” is definitely not to be ignored! Today the very first video for the track “My Temptation” is receiving its worldwide premiere!


The band is thrilled to unveil their first track and state:
"We’re stoked to finally present “My Temptation”, the first single from our upcoming album “Alba”. This is a killer song that represents in a perfect way the new Sleeping Romance sound: epic, symphonic and dramatic atmosphere. Hope you love it! IL METALLO!“





Don’t miss out on this stunning lyric video HERE!


“Alba” is already scheduled for a November 3rd 2017 release via Napalm Records!


The full track listing reads as follows:

  1. Overture - Twilight
  2. Where The Light Is Bleeding
  3. Lost In My Eyes
  4. Touch The Sun
  5. Forgiveness
  6. My Temptation
  7. Across The Sea
  8. Everything Behind
  9. Through The Looking Glass
  10. Alba
  11. Underture – Daylight


“Alba” is available as digital download and Jewel Case. Get your pre-order HERE!



Get a first listen to the title track with a special behind the scenes studio video HERE! Keep your eyes and ears open for much more to come!



Federica Lanna - Vocals
Federico Truzzi - Guitar and orchestra
Lorenzo Costi - Bass
Francesco Zanarelli - Drums
Fabrizio Incao - Guitar






For More Info On SLEEPING ROMANCE Visit: