News Blog :: STÄLKER - Premiere New Track & Video For Title Track Of Upcoming Album!


You certainly can't ask for more! Hailing from New Zealand, STÄLKER will send you back on a trip through time to the wild days of raw Speed Metal mayhem. The band recently signed to Napalm Records and now are ready to conquer the rest of the world with their upcoming debut album "Shadow Of The Sword “!


The album is rammed full of heavy, tempo driven full speed songs. Don’t miss out on their second single premiere for the album’s title track! Welcome back to the glory of the 80s with “Shadow Of The Sword” HERE.

The band commented on the track:

“His claw has humanity by the throat. The sentence is final and HIS BLADE IS THE LAW….  WHO WILL SURVIVE UNDER THE SHADOW OF THE SWORD?”

Watch the first video for “Total Annihilation” HERE.





This Thrash Metal trio has already announced the release date, track listing, album cover and available formats of "Shadow Of The Sword" as well!  All of the details can be found below.


"Shadow Of The Sword" full track listing:

  1. Total Annihilation
  2. The Mutilator
  3. Path Of Destruction
  4. Shadow Of The Sword
  5. Satanic Panic
  6. Shocked To Death
  7. Demon Dawn
  8. Master Of Mayhem
  9. Evil Dead
  10. Steel God


"Shadow Of The Sword" is set to be released on November 17th 2017 in the following formats:

1CD Jewel Case

LP BLACK Vinyl Gatefold

LP GOLD Vinyl Gatefold (Napalm Records exclusive)

LP RED Vinyl Gatefold (Napalm Records exclusive)

LP SILVER Vinyl Gatefold (Underground Power exclusive)

LP WHITE Vinyl Gatefold (Band exclusive)



Get your hands on your exclusive pre-order here.



Daif King - Vocals, Bass

Chris Calavrias - Guitar

Nick Oakes - Drums



For More Info Visit: