News Blog :: EXIT EDEN - Release live video #5 from Hamburg Metal Dayz!




EXIT EDEN’s debut "Rhapsodies in Black” is home to a colorful mix of international super hits from Rihanna to Madonna, from Depeche Mode to Adele, and many more! Still and all, it’s miles away from being just a cover album.


The for singers Amanda Somerville, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca and Anna Brunner performed live at Hamburg Metal Dayz earlier this year and fired a broadside of hits at the audience! Check out another live video HERE!


Get your copy of the chart-hitting album "Rhapsodies in Black" HERE!









"Rhapsodies in Black" tracklisting:


1. Question Of Time

2. Unfaithful

3. Incomplete

4. Impossible

5. Frozen

6. Heaven

7. Firework

8. Skyfall

9. Total Eclipse

10. Paparazzi

11. Fade To Grey



For more info on EXIT EDEN and more videos check out: