News Blog :: THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL - Unveil Details To Upcoming Album


Doom, Hard Rock, Metal, Folk - THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL play with many elements and have formed compact unit of it. Their debut Wisdom is set to be released on 29th August in Europe, 1st September in the UK & 9th September CAN/USA via Napalm Records and promises a high potential of musical addiction. The Swedish from the heavy metal mecca of Gothenburg have now unveiled the artwork, track listing & release dates of the upcoming album:


Track Listing:

1. Wisdom
2. The Black Wings A Demon
3. The Noctuus
4. The Earth Will Deliver What Heaven Desires
5. The Order
6. Born For War
7. Promises Made To The Earth
8. The Vow
9. Morning Sun (Satanas)


Release Dates:

27.08.2014 Norway, Sweden, Spain
29.08.2014 GSA, BeNeLux, Finland
01.09.2014 UK & Rest of Europe
03.09.2014 Spain
09.09.2014 North America