News Blog :: SKÀLMÖLD - New Album Details


Here comes a cool breeze from the North of Iceland to you!

The Viking Metallers from Reykjavík are back with a brand new album.  Today the band has revealed the title, cover, track listing & release dates! The third studio album awaits you here with an unpronounceable name Með vættum and will be released on November 14th in GSANovember 24th US/CAN and December, 1st in the UK on Napalm Records. Check out their track listing & upcoming tour dates with ARKONA!


Track listing:

1. Að vori

2. Með fuglum

3. Að sumri

4. Með drekum

5. Að hausti

6. Með jötnum

7. Að vetri

8. Með griðungum

9.  Sleipnir Live (Bonus Track)

10. Valhöll Live (Bonus Track)