News Blog :: THE FLIGHT OF SLEIPNIR - New Album Details Revealed


Sleipnir, Odin’s eight-legged horse slides again by land, water and air of the Nordic underworld. On its back it carries a very precious cargo: the fifth album by the Stoner Rock/Doomsters THE FLIGHT OF SLEIPNIR, shortly and concisely titled V.!

Now the American duo unleashed artwork, track listing & release dates of the upcoming album and the Germanic-Father sends his messengers again!


„V.“ - out on November 24th US/CAN, November 28th in Europe, December 1st in the UK via Napalm Records! Also available as special LP edition with three exclusive bonus tracks!


Track list reads as follows:
1. Headwinds
2. Sidereal Course
3. The Casting
4. Nothing Stands Obscured
5. Gullveig
6. Archaic Rites
7. Beacon in black horizon