News Blog :: YEAR OF THE GOAT - Reveal New Album Details


After the release of the critically acclaimed EP The Key and the Gate the Swedish sextet YEAR OF THE GOAT is back with a heavy sign of life and their full length album The Unspeakable, to be released on July 31st on Napalm Records.

The album features 9 of the finest Dark Rock / Occult Rock tracks with exiting anthemic choruses, enthralling arrangements and a nice 60s/70s vibe. These capture the listener in a whole atmosphere of trademarks of Dark Rock.


The Unspeakable track listing:
1. All He Has Read
2. Pillars of the South
3. The Emma
4. Vermin
5. World Of Wonders
6. The Wind
7. Black Sunlight
8. The Sermon
9. The Key And The Gate (Alternative Version - Bonus Track)
10. Riders Of Vultures