News Blog :: THE NEW ROSES – Unveil Details For Upcoming Album!


THE NEW ROSES have created a remarkable new studio album entitled Dead Man`s Voice. The album lives and breathes with catchy hard rock and flirts with glam, sleaze and blues. In fact this band is a true rock'n'roll monster, combining influences of AC/DC, Kid Rock, The Black Roses and Aerosmith skillfully with an enriched and unique sound. THE NEW ROSES easily enter the ranks of previously mentioned legends or modern acts such as Blackstone Cherry – their bristling anthems are a true breath of fresh air!


The band on their upcoming album:

"This record really shows the essence of THE NEW ROSES. It’s rough, it’s honest, it’s full of joy and energy. This album is like a true companion. It’s ready to rock whenever you are but it also speaks to your conscience every once in a while.“

Dead Man`s Voice is set to be released February, 26th 2016 on Napalm Records!

Pre-Orders are available now:

US customers:

Track listing:

1. Heads Or Tails

2. Thirsty

3. Partner In Crime

4. Dead Man's Voice

5. I Believe

6. Ride With Me

7. Hurt Me Once (Love Me Twice)

8. Not From This World

9. What If It Was You

10. Try (And You Know Why)

11. From Guns & Shovels


The band previously released a lyric-video for the track “What If It Was You”, a song written over one year ago and it couldn't be more topical these days.  Their thoughts go to all victims of war, terror & violence. See it for yourself!


The German Rock quartet will play a number of shows this month including tour dates supporting ACCEPT! All dates can be found HERE!