News Blog :: THE UNGUIDED – Unleash Details Of New Album!


THE UNGUIDED bring back the heaviness with their upcoming full-length album Lust And Loathing – set to be released on February, 26th on Napalm Records.


Once you get past the harsh melodic death metal exterior, epic clean vocals and catchy keyboard tones await!  Dynamic and strong songwriting with that special Scandinavian massive production and delicate guitar solos turn Lust And Loathing into the best gem THE UNGUIDED`s discography has yet to offer!


Richard Sjunnesson on the upcoming album:
"Sitting on the new songs, for what felt like a life-time, and finally get to shed some light on what’s to come from camp; The Unguided, is a sensation on its own. This is the last part of an album trilogy, that’s been in the making for 6 years, and what a climax it is indeed. Expect the unexpected! We poured everything and more into this one."

Lust And Loathing track listing:

1. Enraged

2. The Worst Day (Revisited)

3. King Of Clubs

4. Heartseeker

5. Phobos Grip

6. Black Eyed Angel

7. Operation: E.A.E.

8. Boneyard

9. Hate (and Other Triumphs)

10. Mercy (Bonus Track)

11. Judgment (Bonus Track)

12. Betrayer Of The Code (Live)


Pre-Order your copy:

US customers:


Tour dates will be announced soon!