News Blog :: DIABULUS IN MUSICA - New Album "Argia"


DIABULUS IN MUSICA are revealing the cover artwork and the Tracklist for the new album "Argia" by the Spanish masters of Symphonic Metal! Get ready for Symphonic Metal filled with emotion and magic!

1. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2. From the Embers
3. Inner Force
4. Furia de Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez)
5. Maitagarri
6. Sed Diabolus
7. Spoilt Vampire
8. Eternal Breeze
9. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter at Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons