News Blog :: JINJER – Release New Webisode In Support Of Their Upcoming Album!



Being the Ukraine's best-kept extreme metal secret, the technically sophisticated four-piece JINJER represent an incredibly catchy mix of metalcore, djent, hardcore, and groove metal on their upcoming album King Of Everything. Having thrilled the Ukraine with two albums already, the time has now come for them to infect the whole planet with their third full length effort.


The band featuring frontwoman extraordinaire Tatiana Shmailyuk  has released a brand new webisode, which can be seen HERE.


JINJER has also already premiered their first music video off of their upcoming album King Of Everything. Watch “Words of Wisdom” HERE.






King Of Everything will be released on July 27th 2016 via Napalm Records.



The full track listing of King Of Everything reads as follows:

1 Prologue 
2 Captain Clock 
3 Words of Wisdom 
4 Just Another 
5 I Speak Astronomy 
6 Sit Stay Roll Over 
7 Under the Dome 
8 Dip a Sail 
9 Pisces
10 Beggars' Dance



Pre-Orders are now available HERE


Tatiana Shmailyuk - Vocals
Roman Ibramkhalilov - Guitars
Eugene Kostyuk - Bass
Dmitriy Kim - Drums



For More Info Visit: