News Blog :: BE’LAKOR – Release Full Album Stream & Lyric Video!




This is a nice news package! Australian Melodic Death Metallers BE’LAKOR unleash their upcoming album Vessels as full album stream and present a brand new lyric-video on top!


Vessels, will be released on June 24th on Napalm Records. You can get your copy HERE.


Listen to the full album stream via Bloody Disgusting HERE.









Vessels full track listing:

1. Luma

2. An Ember's Arc

3. Withering Strands

4. Roots to Sever

5. Whelm

6. A Thread Dissolves

7. Grasping Light

8. The Smoke of Many Fires




The eight pillar songs Vessels is built upon definitely satiate your hunger for progressive structures and technical prowess, but at the same time these new compositions live for intense, passionate and deeply disquieting melodic death metal. Sense and sensibility from Down Under!




“The Smoke of Many Fires” has been released as lyric video. Don’t miss out & watch it HERE!




For More Info Visit: