News Blog :: FINSTERFORST – Release Artwork, Title, Track Listing & Release Date Of Upcoming EP!


The brand new FINSTERFORST EP tears apart all genre boundaries in a totally unconventional way with outrageous fun. With a concentrated amount of pure love for music, "#YØLØ" is ear popping. YOLO? Oh yes!


The band states:
“This is a record to put your balls on the table and let them bounce! And never forget to drink!“


The four brand new songs plus five extremely unusual cover songs chosen show crazy experimentation from the band: From Miley Cyrus and K.I.Z. to Michael Jackson, "#YØLØ" has so much to offer! Find the full track listing listed below:






1. Bottle Gods
2. Auf die Zwölf
3. #YØLØ
4. Hangover
5. Wrecking Ball
6. Beat it
7. Der durch die Scheibeboxxxer
8. Flasche leer
9. Das schlimmste ist, wenn das Bier alle ist
10. Wild Rover



#YØLØ" out on September 16th in Germany, Austira and Switzerland via Napalm Records.
Pre-Orders will be available shortly.

As Lemmy already clearly stated: “This entire generation seems to have become pussies, you know? Nobody seems to enjoy themselves much anymore." You’ve never experienced FINSTERFORST this way before. Love it or leave it, there’s nothing in between!



For More Info Visit: