News Blog :: DRESCHER – Unveil First Details Of The Re-Release Of Their Debut Album!




DRESCHER are already widely known for creating Folk music in its most original and honest form, utilizing in-your-face lyrics and true to life tales along with 90’s style Metal chords. Yes, it works & in fact fits so cohesively that it’s become synonymous with DRESCHER’s sound. Their critically acclaimed debut album Erntezeit was the start of huge success for this remarkable Austrian band! Now Erntezeit will be re-released featuring 3 bonus tracks including Falco’s all-time classic “Rock Me Amadeus” and a 24 pages booklet – out on November 18th 2016 via Napalm Records!











The track listing reads as follows:


Track Listing:

01.  First Blood

02.  Der Gscheitling

03.  Olles wos mir fehlt

04.  Zeit zum Gehen

05.  5 Minuten Ruhm

06.  Bled grennt

07.  Zeitung von morgen

08.  Danke fia nix

09.  Dresch Quetschn

10.  Geheiligt werde dein Name (Iron Maiden Cover)

11.  Ass in Pik (Bonustrack, Motörhead Cover)

12.  Rock me Amadeus (Bonustrack, Falco Cover)

13.  Olles schwoarz (Bonustrack, unreleased, Rolling Stones Cover)




Available as limited 4 Page Digipack & 3 Bonus Tracks & 24 page booklet (Deluxe Re-Release)


Pre-Orders will be available shortly!



Bernd Wograndl – Vocals & Guitar
Gernot Engel – Guitar (acoustic & electric)
Filip Rado - Accordion
Roland Engel - Bass
Sigi Meier – Drums



For More Info Visit: