News Blog :: DIABULUS IN MUSICA – Announce Details For Forthcoming Studio Album “Dirge For The Archons”!




The Spanish masters of Symphonic Metal finally release their next masterpiece entitled “Dirge For The Archons”: Elegant grandeur with a metallic punch! An extraordinary ability to merge metallic heaviness with symphonic catchiness!



The fantastic female vocalist Zuberoa Aznárez and her band members masterfully combine heavy Metal riffs, a pounding rhythm section with passionate and symphonic elements. The compositions are crowned by wonderful refrains, which will grab the listener’s attention at the first spin of the record.



Check out all the details including album artwork, track listing and available formats here:






“Dirge For The Archons” track listing:

1  Battle of of Atlantis

2  Earthly Illusions

3  Marble Embrace

4  Invisible

5  Crimson Gale

6  Ring Around Dark Fairies’ Carousel

7  A Speck In The Universe

8  Hiding From You

9  The Voice Of Your Dreams

10 The Hawk’s Lament

11 Bane

12 The River Of Loss

13 Zauria

14 Lies in your Eyes (Live - Bonus Track)

15 St.Michael's Nightmare (Live - Bonus Track)



Dirge For The Archons” available as limited 4 Page Digipack & 2 Bonus track edition.



Pre-Orders will be up and ready soon! Dirge For The Archons” out on November 18th 2016 via Napalm Records!



More info and details on the upcoming album as well as tour dates will be announced soon!




Vocals:  Zuberoa Aznárez
Keyboards:  Gorka Elso
Drums:  David Carrica
Guitars:  Alexey Kolygin
Bass Guitar:  Odei Ochoa




For More Info Visit: