Office Berlin 

Hackescher Markt / Große Präsidentenstr. 10 | 10178 Berlin | Germany

türschild

 

Staff

Billie Klein - Senior Product Manager: billie.klein@napalmrecords.com

Aylin Martin - Junior Product Manager: aylin.martin@napalmrecords.com

Theresa Henze - Junior Product Manager: theresa.henze@napalmrecords.com

Claudia Steinlechner - Head Of Promotion: claudia.steinlechner@napalmrecords.com

Kai Krings - Promotion: kai.krings@napalmrecords.com

Lukas Frank - Promotion: lukas.frank@napalmrecords.com

Julia Kiess - Promotion: julia.kiess@napalmrecords.com

Lana-Sophie Karin - Assistant Booking: lana-sophie.karin@napalmrecords.com

 

Conference Room

Conference Room