Perpetual Chaos

Thrash metal powerhouse NERVOSA attacks with inexorable full femme power, leaving the world in Perpetual Chaos (out January 22, 2021 via Napalm Records). The newly staffed quartet showcases their ability for impetuously feral, pungently sharp riffs and aggressive vocals on 13 massive tracks. The new line up – featuring founding guitarist Prika Amaral and talented new members Diva Satanica on vocals, Mia Wallace on bass and Eleni Nota on drums – delivers a massive punch of thrash spliced with remarkable death metal assaults. The powerful new formation of NERVOSA adds a contemporary touch to this already thrashing institution of metal. Since their formation in 2010 and leading up to their latest full-length surge, 2018’s groundbreaking Downfall of Mankind, NERVOSA has delivered pure brute records in consistent intervals. Their fourth full-length, Perpetual Chaos, builds upon the turbulence ...


Prika Amaral – Vocals and guitars
Helena Kotina – Guitars
Hel Pyre – Bass
Michaela Naydenova – Drums


Latest Release

Press-Area & Downloads



Band Picture
Prika Amaral - Nervosa's vocalist, guitarist

Prika Amaral

Nervosa's vocalist, guitarist
Album cover "Downfall Of Mankind" - Nervosa

Album cover "Perpetual Chaos"

latest album by Nervosa
Band logo Nervosa - black font-colour - transparent background

Band Logo


Band Info

Press Area & Downloads


Related Priducts

+43 3848 811 715
Mon-Fri: 8AM - 4PM